Artrox Thinks Blog

A space for random connections

Someday I may…but not today… March 24, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — artroxthinks @ 11:08 am

CSS, WordPress, Joomla, Drupal…there are so many sites expounding the ease of use of such tools surely I too could master them?  I love design, I love pretty things, I love grungy things, I love clever things!

Hmmmmm…so do I beleive ‘them’ and have a go or hand over to the experts, it really does look like fun!

Here’s to the perpetual student in me, as somebody who demands to know everything about everything (just ask me, I’ll tell you…) I’ll keep you posted on whether I take the frustrating plunge and go for it or not!

 

Leave a Reply

